Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (5) - TV Shows (1) - Books (1) - Games (1)

Night Train to Lisbon review

Posted : 6 months, 3 weeks ago on 28 May 2017 02:34 (A review of Night Train to Lisbon)

When I watched this movie, I immediately remembered the novel (Alchemist) by the Brazilian writer (Paulo Coelho), by the way the novel was narrated by Jeremy Irons and it is available online on sites such as (SoundCloud) , we go back to the movie and I apologize for going out of the main topic, the film is a summary of what is said to be a masterpiece and basically its focus is research for self and for sharing with others and the film has a very great atmosphere between sunny and cloudy weather and the best part is that the first movie I watch starring : (Jeremy Irons), and his performance was excellent, and I liked the brilliant flashback style and the restoration of the memories of the past though. It's a painful bite, but it's really a very interesting & enjoyable movie.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
عند مشاهدتي لهذا الفيلم تذكرت بشكلٍ فوري رواية (الخيميائي) للكاتب البرازيلي الكبير (باولو كويلو) والتي بالمناسبة رواها صوتياً جيريمي آيرونز وهي متوفرةٌ على الإنترنت على مواقع مثل (ساوند كلاود) ، نعود للفيلم وأعتذر عن الخروج عن الموضوع الرئيسي ، الفيلم خلاصة ما يقال عنه أنه تحفةٌ فنية وبالأساس محوره هو البحث عن الذات وعن المشاركة مع الآخرين والفيلم إتسم بأجواءٍ رائعةٍ للغاية مابين (جوٍ غائمٍ - جوٍ مشمسٍ) وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه أول فيلمٍ أشاهده من بطولةِ (جيريمي آيرونز) وآداؤه كان ممتازاً وأعجبني أسلوب الفلاش باك الرائع وإستعادة ذكريات الماضي رغم أن بعضها أليمٌ ولكن حقاً فيلمٌ جديرٌ بالمشاهدة وممتع للغاية.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Last Chance Harvey review

Posted : 6 months, 3 weeks ago on 26 May 2017 09:16 (A review of Last Chance Harvey)

This film is frankly beautiful and I liked it because of the scarves of a realistic story that often happens, namely, neglecting older adults, which is reflected in their sense that they are a burden on the society. This feeling generates a very bad psychological state and I sense that you are useless and you do not have the value or place you deserve. (Emma Thomson and Dustin Hoffman) They performed very well. I really liked this film and I liked the performance of the acting and also the atmosphere of the film, which was characterized by calm and poetic in many cases.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
هذا الفيلم جميل بصراحةٍ وأعجبني بسبب طرحة لقصةٍ واقعية تحدث في الكثير من الأحيان ألا وهي إهمال الكبار في السن مما ينعكس عليهم بإحساسهم أنهم عبءٌ على المجتمع وهذا الإحساس يولد حالةً نفسيةً سيئةً للغاية وأعني الإحساس بأنك عديم الفائدة وليست لك قيمتك أو مكانتك التي تستحقها لذا أعتقد أنه واحد من تلك الأفلام التي تعلق بالذاكرة وخصوصاً أنه أول فيلم أشاهده من بطولة الثنائي (إيما طومسون وداستن هوفمان) وكان أدائهما جيداً جداً بصدقٍ لقد أعجبني هذا الفيلم وأعجبني الآداء التمثيلي وأيضاً أجواء الفيلم التي إتسمت بالهدوء والشاعرية في الكثير من الأحيان.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey review

Posted : 2 years, 5 months ago on 18 July 2015 02:44 (A review of Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey)

When We talk about this Tv Series Documentary We found amazing and interesting Subjects that talk about the space and the Scientists And in my opinion i found this Tv Series Documentary the best  From the last year.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Camp X-Ray review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 11 May 2015 09:36 (A review of Camp X-Ray)

In English - "A Case Of Pain, and The reality of bitter and Shame "
Talking about this film, we find a lot of grief and pain in the heart of both Amy and of course Ali, here we find the basic storyline based about them, Amy is Army soldier sent to Guantanamo, the prisoner Ali like other Prisoners like the rest of the detainees (coercion, force, cruelty) in other words in addition deprived of most basic rights and one of them is the reading Freedom for example reading a new book from the Harry Potter series.

In Arabic - باللغة العربية
"حالة من الألم .....واقع مرير مخزي"
عند الحديث عن هذا الفيلم نجد الكثير من الحزن والألم في قلبي كلٍ من (إيمي) وبالطبع (علي) ، هنا نجد محور القصة الأساسي مرتكزًا حولهما وإيمي هي جندي بالجيش الأمريكي أرسلت للعمل في مُعتقل جوانتانامو ، وعلي هو سجين في المعتقل حاله مثل باقي المُعتقلين يتعرض للـ(إكراه ، إجبار ، قسوة ) بتعبيرٍ آخر سوء المعاملة وبالإضافة إلى ذلك الحرمان من أبسط حقوقه وهو حرية القراءة على سبيل المثال (قراءة كتابٍ جديد من سلسلة هاري بوتر )كما ورد في الفيلم.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception review

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 1 May 2015 05:12 (A review of Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception)

Game technically excellent in terms of (Graphics - Such as the atmosphere surrounding the scenic deserts and others - The Story)
,Actually an excellent game with all sense of the word.
===================================================
In Arabic - باللغة العربية
(لعبة ممتازة من الناحية الفنية من حيث (الرسومات - والأجواء المحيطة [الصحاري - الغابات وغيرها ] - القصة)
، في الواقع لعبة ممتازة بكل ما للكلمةِ من معنى .


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Journey Written In Terms Of Future Glory

Posted : 2 years, 7 months ago on 1 May 2015 04:49 (A review of The Alchemist: A Fable About Following Your Dream)

Alchemist - when we talk about mastering this novel and creativity, and I'm not talking about just an ordinary novel, but the whole journey of soul-searching (the value of man-made for himself), or in other words, is the picture painted by the artist for himself clearly,
Frankly Paulo Coelho has added thrill element as usual,
However, this novel was the first work of his other works that fall under my eyes.
================================================
In Arabic - باللغة العربية
الخيميائي - حين نتحدث عن اتقان هذه الرواية والإبداع، أنا لا أتحدث عن مجرد رواية عادية بل عن رحلة كاملة من البحث عن الذات  وبصراحة لقد أضاف باولو كويلو عنصر التشويق كالمعتاد على الرغم من ذلك ، كانت هذه الرواية أول عمل من أعماله التي تقع تحت عيني.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Inception review

Posted : 2 years, 10 months ago on 27 January 2015 07:52 (A review of Inception)

When I saw this movie, I found the story didn't see her ever seen before, and even today have never seen an instance where savvy, experience and depth of the idea that the story of this film from Director is (Christopher Nolan) who has perfected a superior output and roles and I don't think there was a better than (Leonardo DiCaprio) for the lead role in the same way you do it is have some type of skill and gives everything needed in the role as an influence in particular scenes You need passion and frankly, this movie, in my opinion, the best movie I have seen in my life, and I don't think it has made movies in the future make me give up my mind easily and the appropriate soundtrack for the movie and especially the track (Time) is the best one to listen to it in my life.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

My Review

Posted : 2 years, 10 months ago on 27 January 2015 07:41 (A review of Shame)

1-In English - When you watch a film of this quality must take into account the story all the ingredients included the details. For example, the director Steve McQueen was outstanding in his work and a devotee and struck by the work deserves really seen, and also the performance of actor Michael Fassbender was amazing and realistic with a gorgeous transfer per emotions required by the role, but the film features that melancholy and gloomy, but there were some scenes improper that I wish did not see them, but who saw the film knows that without the presence of these snapshots of what has been the story in the form required.

2-In Arabic- عند مشاهدة فيلم من هذه النوعية يجب مراعاة القصة بكل ماتحويه من تفاصيل ، فعلى سبيل المثال المخرج ستيف مكوين كان متميزاً في عمله ومتفانياً وأذهلنا بعمل يستحق المشاهدة حقاً ، وأيضاً آداء الممثل مايكل فاسبندر كان مذهلاً واقعياً مع نقل رائع لكل الإنفعالات التي تطلبها الدور ولكن الفيلم يمتاز بأنه سوداوي وكئيب ولكن كانت هناك بعض المشاهد الغير لائقة التي لم أتمنى مشاهدتها ولكن من شاهد الفيلم يعلم بأنه لولا وجود هذه اللقطات لما تم عرض القصة بالشكل المطلوب.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block